Board Members & Meeting Schedule


Betsy Shapiro *President
Christina Bystry-Busch *Secretary
Susan Kauffman *Treasurer
Debra Wade 
Carol Peterson
Robert Bend
Laura Edwards

The library board meets on the first Monday of the month, 6:30 pm at the library.

2016 Board Meeting Dates

January 4
February 1 
March 7
April 4
May 2
June 6
July 4 (Closed-No Board Meeting-Independence Day)
August 1
September 5 (Closed-No Board Meeting -Labor Day)
October 3
November 7
December 5